HASSRA FYLDE - Shows

HASSRA Fylde Shows

****CURRENTLY ON SALE****

  • American Idiot @ The Winter Gardens Blackpool, 9th March 2019. Tickets priced at £29pp.
  • Blood Brothers the Musical @ The Winter Gardens Thursday 25th April 2019 @ £19.50 (sold out) each & Saturday 27th April 2019 @ £24.50 each. Max 4 per HASSRA member.

****SOLD OUT****

  • The Hairy Bikers 2nd March 2019 @ The Winter Gardens, Blackpool. Sold out.
  • Les Miserables 23rd Feb & 2nd March 2019 @ The Palace Theatre, Manchester. Tickets have now sold out.

****FUTURE SHOWS - NOT YET ON SALE****

Shows @ The Winter Gardens Blackpool -

  • Joseph & his amazing technicolor dreamcoat Thursday 30/05 & Friday 31/05/19.
  • Jane Mcdonald Friday 21/06/19.
  • Rocky Horror Picture Show Sat 29th June 2019.
  • Rock of Ages Friday 05/07/19.
  • Mowtown The Musical - Friday 30/08/2019.
  • Kinky Boots Friday 4/10/19.
  • Priscilla Queen of the Desert - Saturday 26/10/19.

Other Shows -

  • Marvel Universe Live Saturday 2nd November 2019 @ Liverpool Echo arena, including coach travel - price to be confirmed. **Not on sale**
  • Panto @ The Grand Theatre - Blackpool. 14/12, 15/12, & 21/12/2019 - ****Tickets are not yet on sale**** 

We are unable to reserve tickets for other shows currently. Any tickets that have been requested for any other shows have NOT been placed.

****VIVA SHOWBAR****

***Viva Show Bar - Discounted tickets can be purchased by HASSRA members using this linkn http://­vivab­lac­kpo­olreps.­nutickets.­com/­862685. You can also obtain 15% off your food bill at Viva Vegas diner by showing your HASSRA membership card and a valid form of ID.***

If you wish your name to be added to the distribution list for Fylde HASSRA trips and shows please let us know.

Keep an eye out on the HASSRA intranet site, the comms tools and the Facebook page (HASSRA Fylde News & Events) for when tickets will be released.

For further details on all of these please email HASSRA.Fyldetrips@dwp.gsi.gov.uk