NESLC Sports contacts

 

Sport Activity

Contact

Angling Fishing

Phil Darling

Email: Phil.darling@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk (link sends e-mail)

Basketball

Christine Arceri
Email: christine.arceir@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Badminton

Andrew Hobson
Email: andrew.hobson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk 

Bowls

Rory Adamson
Email: Rory.Adamson@Thepensionservice.gsi.gov.uk 

Ladies 5-A-Side

Sarah Fairlamb
Email: Sarah.Fairlamb@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Golf

Peter Jones

Email: Peter.Jones1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Horse Riding

Contact: Susan Carr
Email: Susan.Carr@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Netball – League Matches

Emma Ross
Email: emma.ross@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Netball – Competitions

Terri Nicholson

Email: Terri.Nicholson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Table Tennis

Pauline Long

Email: pandglong1@eldy.org

Tennis

Mike Turton

Email: Mike.Turton@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Table Top Gaming

Sean Reed

Email: Sean.Reed@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Volleyball

Christopher Banks

Email: Christopher.Banks@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Wine Testing

Mark Simons

Email: Mark.Simons@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk